The Sun Never Truly Sets

Hello from beautiful Costa Rica!

10149835_10152700218619972_103881342_n

Don’t think I’ve forgotten about y’all while I’ve been away!

It’s actually the complete opposite! I’ve been thinking about you guys a lot while I’m on vacation, but that’s because I’ve got an exciting giveaway  for you all! Stay tuned for the end of the post for details! But first, I’ll obviously share my outfit of the day with you guys, after all, you’re not truly on vacation in an exotic location until you break out the maxi dresses, no? :)

Photo on 3-27-14 at 10.48 AM #2

Dress: Target

Shoes: Target a couple years ago

  Photo on 3-27-14 at 10.50 AM

These four bracelets I bought off a vendor at the beach. The blue stones are turquoise in the top and bottom ones. The second bracelet from the top is some kind of stone but I am completely spacing on the name of it right now. The third bracelet is just cord with silver balls.

Photo on 3-27-14 at 10.50 AM #2

These little daisies are my latest obsession ℅ Majestical Jewelry. They are so dainty looking, but very sturdy quality and are my new spring time obsession. Check out more jewelry from their website here: http://www.majestical.com.

DETAILS FOR THE CONTEST

1. Like Majestical Jewelry on Facebook here.

2. Check out their website: http://www.majestical.com

3. Comment on THIS BLOG POST what piece of jewelry you would want to buy and how you would style it.

Make sure when you are typing your comment you include your first and last name and your email address. I will contact you via email address if you have won. The winner will be selected via random.org and a video will be posted showing just how I do this.

Only one entry per email address, but you may enter more than once using a different email address. The contest will run from today March 27, 2014 at 12:00 pm CST through April 3, 2014 at 11:59 pm CST. Winners will be announced in a separate blog post on April 4, 2014.

As always, all opinions are my own and 1000000% honest. I received the earrings and gift card from Majestical Jewelry for the purpose of my blog post.

4 thoughts on “The Sun Never Truly Sets

Leave a Reply

