My Favorite Blogs

woman-hand-smartphone-desk-large

When i first began blogging, i was found myself constantly at a loss for finding topics to write about. that’s when i learned a little secret: the most successful bloggers read. since then (and committing myself to this blog), i have been reading everything i can get my hands on. here are my favorite blogs to read!


> Embracing Simple– On her blog, Christina shares ways to simplify all aspects of life. I really enjoy reading her blog when I feel like life has gotten away from me. There’s something about simplicity that calms me down.

> A Beautiful Mess is run by two sisters, Elsie and Emma, who are constantly trying new recipes, crafts or DIY ideas. Their blog keeps me inspired when I feel like my creativity has gone out the window. Not to mention their images are always so bright and colorful (and usually involve some cute animal or fruit…I can’t help it, I love the pineapple trend!).

> Beauty Crush is run by the lovely Sammi (the same Sammi that is behind Beautycrush on YouTube). I’ve been watching her YouTube channel for years, but only began reading her blog earlier this year. Sammi is such a down-to-earth personality and has absolutely killer style and French Bulldogs.

What are your favorite blogs to read?

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Blogs

Leave a Reply

