Current Links I Love

Links I love

While the beginning of this week has surely rocked my world, I’ve found a few (okay, a lot) links that were helpful, inspiring and brightened up my day. Hopefully, at least one of these links can motivate you to power through this #humpday or at least put a smile on your face.


Professional Development

// Read a few writing tips from the late (and great) American author, Ernest Hemingway.

To Put a Smile on Your Face

// Watch this dad’s killer dance moves while babysitting his daughters. If that’s not bonding at its finest, I don’t know what is.

// Who said grocery bags were only for carrying groceries? See what I mean here. (Trust me, you can’t miss this!)

// Now that the weather is (finally!) starting to cool off, buy coffee stoppers supporting Autism Speaks. 

// Keeping up with the latest additions to Netflix? Now you don’t have to! Here’s a list of everything being added (and taken down) to Netflix during October!

// Oh, and Edward Snowden joined Twitter and only follows the NSA. Here’s his Twitter.

Want to follow along with more of my favorite links? Follow me on twitter: @MYLITTLETRICKS

What internet goodies have made you smile lately?

One thought on “Current Links I Love

Leave a Reply

