Weekly Round Up 12/14/15

RoundUp 12.14

Is anyone else finding it unbelievable that we are halfway through December? I’m having a very hard time coming to terms with the fact that Christmas Eve is only 11, short sleeps away! For those in college and preparing for finals, like myself, I wish you the best of luck on all of your exams, papers and presentations! Without further ado, here’s this week’s weekly round up.

Most Enjoyed Snack Food: Sour Patch Kids

Favorite Movie: We Are Your Friends (yaknow, that DJ movie with Zac Efron? Significantly better than I was anticipating)

Favorite Book: Bossypants by Tiny Fey (I just started this one, but I’m really enjoying it so far)

 

Last Week’s Posts:

Weekly Round Up 12/07/15

How to Actually Study

Study Snacks

 

Favorite Links

I love Harry Potter. I hope you do too. Enjoy these 18 photos Buzzfeed photos that prove how similar the actors are to the characters they played.

10 Holiday Hashtags for Instagram via HeleneinBetween

Do you enjoy reading Nicholas Sparks novels? Do you like food? Then you have to read this article combining those two things.

Organgutans like magic too! Watch this organgutan’s adorable reaction to a magic trick.

Looking for stock photos for your blog? October June shares 15 great stock photo resources.

Buzzfeed does it again, although this time with 29 ingenious inventions by husbands.

These DIY vignettes are adorable and super festive via ABeautifulMess 

Just some bears thinking about life (HUGE thank you to Bleu, Tucker’s sister, for sending this to me)

24 thoughts on “Weekly Round Up 12/14/15

  1. kaylablogs says:

    I haven’t seen We Are Your Friends but maybe I should check it out! I love the round up of posts, I totally missed Helene’s Instagram hashtag post!

    Kayla | kaylablogs.com

Leave a Reply

